Ask the City
Click to Home
Go To Search
Connect With MiamiFacebookTwitter
The City of Miami operates through a series of five administrative staff members. These include:
  • Dean Kruithof -  City Manager
  • Jill Fitzgibbon - Administrative Services Director
  • Amber Prewett - Assistant to the City Manager
  • Ben Loring - City Attorney
  • Krista Duhon - Legal Services Coordinator/Purchasing Agent
  • Melissa Moore - City Clerk 

Related Resources